Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Formal "Thank You Moe!" Thread

5 posters

Go down

Formal "Thank You Moe!" Thread Empty Formal "Thank You Moe!" Thread

Post by Benislav July 11th 2015, 9:10 am

Hey, guys!  Many of you know me -- some of you may not, as activity is a mystery whose answer eludes me still.  Either way, I've been an admin and friend of Cobbleton for a good few years now, and I don't think I've taken the time I think many of us would like to to really thank the guy who makes it all happen.

In my years at Cobbleton so far, I've been glad to contribute where available (wherever you see a wall of text -- that's usually my doing), but the solid truth is that this server doesn't even come close to standing on its own without the tireless work of our benevolent overlord, MoMoe0.  Moe seriously does a (cobble)ton of work that would be unnecessary on any other server, and having watched it firsthand, it's absolutely insane the effort this dude puts into the tiniest things to make sure everyone gets the most enjoyment they can from this server.

I'm always excited to see the progress that's been made on Cobbleton, and there are always things I wish we could all improve, but it'd be ridiculous to wait even longer to give proper credit to the guy who makes it all happen.  The rest of us are but mortal crafters in the presence of the best admin I've ever had the good fortune to work with.

Seriously:  Thanks, Moe.
Benislav
Benislav
Admin
Admin

Back to top Go down

Formal "Thank You Moe!" Thread Empty Re: Formal "Thank You Moe!" Thread

Post by Garnif July 11th 2015, 9:37 pm

Anytime I've had server related issues Moe tried to fix them as well as he could.
That's pretty awesome.
Garnif
Garnif
User
User

Back to top Go down

Post by elijahrockers July 11th 2015, 9:49 pm

Thanks Moe, you're doing a bang-up job. Smile
elijahrockers
elijahrockers
User
User

Back to top Go down